top of page

Dive down deep beneath the waves
Through swirling tides and secret caves.
Find wondrous creatures far below,
Whales that glide and fish that glow.


A magical, rhyming journey beneath the ocean waves for children aged 2–6.


Dive through three ocean zones – sunlight, twilight, and midnight – and meet some of the wondrous sea creatures that live there, including rays, jellyfish, whales, turtles, seahorses, octopus, angler fish, vampire squid, and giant tube worms.


Lyrical rhyming text and beautiful illustrations will captivate children who love fish and underwater animals.


— Part of the Amazing Earth series —


– Paperback
– Full colour
– 28 pages
– 8.5 x 8.5 in (21 x 21 cm)

Journey to the Midnight Zone

bottom of page