top of page

The complete collection of the Amazing Earth series includes all three beautiful rhyming books. Perfect for children aged 2–6.


Each book includes lyrical rhyming text and beautiful illustrations that will captivate children who love animals and nature.


  • Discover some of the incredible creatures, plants, and minerals that exist on our planet.
  • Journey deeper and deeper through the ocean zones.
  • Charming rhmyes and beautiful illustrations makes children want to read these books again and again!


This boxset includes the books:

– Nature's Rainbow

– Creatures Great and Small

– Journey to the Midnight Zone



– 3 books included

– Paperback

– Books are between 28–32 pages in length

– Full colour throughout

– 8.5 x 8.5 in (21.6 x 21.6 cm)

Amazing Earth Collection

bottom of page